Contact us!

Contact Hispanic Horizons any time, and we will be very happy to assist you! We take Spanish classes in Mumbai and online, from any part of the world. We are the only Accredited Instituto Cervantes Institute in India, so our certification for Spanish language courses, is of international prestige. Contact Hispanic Horizons to know more. 

 

CONTACT US!

Send Us a Message Anytime!

Info

Contact or Visit Us

Email Address

info@hispanic-horizons.org

Location

Vas Chambers, Hill Road, 1st floor, Bandra West
Mumbai, India 400050

Phone Number

WhatsApp / Signal / Telegram: +918082647938  / +919769379739

Our Location

We are open every day of the week: 24x7

}

Customer Service Hours

*Monday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

*Tuesday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

*Wednesday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

*Thursday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

*Friday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

*Saturday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

 

HH will be closed on these days

January 1, Saturday, New Year

January 26, Wednesday, Republic Day

March 18, Friday, Holi

April 15, Friday, Good Friday

April 17, Sunday, Easter

May 1, Sunday, Labour Day

May 3, Tuesday, Ramzan Id

August 15, Monday, Independence Day

August 31, Wednesday, Ganesh Chaturthi

October 2, Sunday: Gandhi Yayanti

October 5, Wednesday, Dussehra

October 24 & 25, Monday & Tuesday, Diwali

December 25 & 26, Sunday & Monday, Christmas

General Information:

info@hispanic-horizons.org

Course Certificates:

hola@hispanic-horizons.org

Suggestions & feedbacks:

suggestions@hispanic-horizons.org 

Administrative Assistant:

heena.m@hispanic-horizons.org

Administrative assistant:

sanket.g@hispanic-horizons.org 

Book A Course Today!

Choose the most suitable Spanish Course for you & change your future!

View CoursesContact Us

Accreditations & Collaborations

Instituto Cervantes Accredited Center
Logo DELE Exams
SIELE Exams Logo
Logo Chamber of Commerce Madrid
FIDESCU Logo
Open chat
1
¡Hola! Thank you for being here! Welcome to Hispanic Horizons!.